Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
brainstormings of a madman
brainstormings of a madman
Publicité
2 octobre 2011

silence wispers a lie in my ear, a lie from the

silence wispers a lie in my ear, a lie from the squeeking lips of a paranoid megamind.

silence emancipates to die with me here, here where nothing is less than a shining light

upon my mind i kneel down and savour the constipated sound of your screams

like the voice of life inside a womb i am the resoning evil inside your head

for this child of hate it is me you build

your own image in a  darker asset than your dusty mirror reflects of your unsure mind

because when you'll walk up to that glass ceiling, thinking about your self initiated thoughts

you just might realise the world does not think the same of you

not even your own self egocentric stare.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité